Make-up TAG!

Hi lovelies!

So today I’ve got a makeup tag for you! I would love if you could comment below answering some of the questions! Hope you enjoy… I tag all of you!!

-How many times do you wash your face daily?
Once in the morning and then before I go to sleep

-What skin type do you have? (dry,oily,combo)
I’d say combination.

-What moisturizer do you use?
Benefit total moisturiser

-Do you have freckles?
I have a few but they come out more in summer

-Do you use eye cream?
I don’t! Which one do you recommend?

-Do you or did you have acne prone skin?
I’ve never had acne.

-Did you ever have to use Pro-activ?
No.

-What foundation do you use?
loreal true match

-How about concealer?
Mac select cover

-Do you know your undertone color?
Not quite sure!

-What do you think of fake eyelashes?
I think they can complete a makeup look but personally I don’t use them.

-Did you know that you are supposed to change your mascara every 3 months?
Yes I know that.

-What brand of mascara do you use?
I like to use loreal voluminous black and Mac haute and naughty

-Do you have a MAC Pro-card?
I don’t.

-What makeup tools do you use in make up application?
Eyelash curler, always.

-Do you use make-up base/primer for the eyes?
Yes, Too faced shadow insurance

-For the face?
Mac, prep and prime

-What is your favorite eyeshadow (color or shade)?
MAC, “Sable”

-Do you use pencil or liquid eyeliner?
Both!

-How often do you poke your eyes with an eyeliner pencil?
Never.

-What do you think of pigment eyeshadows?
I love them!

-Do you use mineral makeup?
Not really

-What is your favorite lipstick?
MAC creme cup

-How about lipgloss?
urban decay nooner

-What is your favorite blush to use?
MAC, mocha

-Do you buy your makeup on ebay?
Nope.

-Do you like drugstore makeup?
Yes!

-Do you go to CCO’s? (cosmetic company outlets)
I’ve been to one!

-Did you ever consider taking make-up classes?
I already have

-Are you clumsy in putting on makeup?
Not at all

-Name a makeup crime that you hate?
unblended eye shadow!

-Do you like colorful shades of makeup (lipstick,eyeshadow) or neutral ones?
I love neutrals but I can’t say no to a pink lip!

-Which celebrity always has great make up?
Kim K!

-If you could leave the house using just ONE make up item,what would you use?
Mascara definatly!

-Could you ever leave the house without any makeup on?
No.

-Do you think you look good even without any makeup on?
I wouldn’t say I look horrible but….

-In your opinion, what is the BEST makeup line?
A tie between MAC and Benefit.

-What do you think of Makeup??
i love it when it’s applied correctly to enhance features more than to cover!

-S xoxo

2 thoughts on “Make-up TAG!

Leave a comment