Make-up of the day.

Hi everyone! So I’m back with a make-up of the day! To me the best part of my day is deciding what makeup I’m going to wear and then trying to mix things up and try out new things. But I think this might be my favourite combination to wear during the day. Everything here is either something I’ve repurchased or had for a while and I now that I love it! So here we go!

Bobbi brown moisture rich foundation – 3 beige

Rimmel stay matte-001 translucent

MAC mineralise skin finish – refresh by Sharon Osbourne

MAC blusher – mocha

MAC extra dimensions skin finish – superb

Loreal brow artist plumper – medium/dark

Nars eyeshadow duo – kalahari

MAC creme stick lip liner – pink treat

MAC lipstick – brave

I always find that with the Bobbi Brown foundation you have to use a very light had because it can very easily become caked on so I usually mix it with a bit of strobe cream or a moisturiser and it goes on really well then. I really hoped you enjoy this post and please comment below to let me know what you think!

– S xoxo

image

Leave a comment