MAC pigment and glitter collection.

Hi lovelies!

So today I’ve got my MAC pigment and glitter collection to show you, I don’t have to many, but I have a few and I thought that they are too beautiful not to share with you all! If you didn’t already know, a pigment is a mineral eyeshadow that is very pigmented like it says in the name! Lots of brands do them i just happen to have MAC ones.

imageimage

So in the first picture this is a box set of pigments and glitters that was the 2014 Christmas collection from Mac that was called objects of affection. This is the gold/beige set. From left to right the colours are: Lithe, gold glitter, pretty it up, English gilt and matte deep brown. So as I said that was a Christmas collection so I’m not sure if they are available in the normal line.

The second picture is my pigments that I have bought individually so from left to right the colours are: reflects antique gold glitter, blue brown, rose, copper sparkle and tan. The rose pigment is a miniture one from the one the go line that they have. I think my favourite one has to be blue brown, it’s such a beautiful multi tobal colour it’s lovely when it’s packed on the lid or when it’s blended out to show the brown side to it.

if you would like to see any swatches of these I can show you. let me know your favourite Mac pigment.

-S xoxo

Leave a comment